Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Welcome to Wilfrid Personal Web Page
Home | Azor's Electronics | About me | my favorite links | Contact Me | Family Photo Album | My Pets | Vacation Photo Album | My Resume | My Blog
About me

InkjetCartridge.com
                                    - Source of Inexpensive Ink Su

I am Wilfrid AZOR, and I was born in Port-AU-Prince, Haiti, in 1952. I migrated to Miami, (the United States of America), in 1975, and I studied English (ESOL) as a third language at Lindsey Hopkins Technical Education Center. In 1986, I became a Citizen of the United States of America, where I am presently residing.
 
Work experiences: I had worked as a Tailor (Fashion Designer), Insurance Agent, Cab Driver, Public Assistant for DCF formerly HRS (Public Assistant Specialist I), Bank Encoder Operator,
Correctional Officer at Fedral Bureau of Prison, Self-Investor, and Real Estate Investor.
 
On May 04, 2004, I have completed  a Master of Art in Education and Instructional Technology (M.ED) program at American InterContinental University (AIUFL). My goal is to be a teacher.
 
 
In term of education, I am a multilangual, and I am fluent in: French, Creole, English, and I am presently learninng Spanish.
I hold a (AA) Associate in Art degree at Miami Dade Community College. Please click here
A Diplomat in Computer Programming at National School of Technology(NST). Please click here
A (BA) Bachelor in Art degeree in Business Administration, and I have also completed a (MBA) Master of Business Administration in Management at St. Thomas University, and Masters of Education and Instructional Technology (M.ED) degree at American InterContinental University (AIUFL).Pease click here
Religious belief:
I am a seventh day adventist, and I am presently worshiping at Maranatha SDA Church in Miami, FL, where I serve as a non-ordained deacon, a Sabbath School Assistant Teacher. We enjoy discussing the Bible, and in depth, to better understand God's plan for humanity. Please click here
 
Family belief:
I am Married with children as shown in the picture at front page of this Web Site:On the left is myself, Wilfrid, on my right side and in the middle of the photograph are my children:Natt and Chelle, then at the far right side is my wife Berv. Please click here

I might talk about how old I am, what I look like, and what I do for a living. (I'll try to be truthful!)

I might also include some information about my personal history: where I grew up, where I went to school, various places I've lived. If I have one, I'll include a picture of myself engaging in an activity I enjoy, such as a sport or hobby.

Backpacker taking a drink; Size=180 pixels wide
Taking a break from work

What a job!

I might describe my job in a little more detail here. I'll write about what I do, what I like best about it, and even some of the frustrations. (A job with frustrations? Hard to believe, huh?)

Favorites
My favorites are are religious movies, such as Praise the Lord, Exodus, and King of kings, Passion of the Christ. 

Here's a list of some of my favorite movies:

Jules and Jim, Manhattan, Breaking the Waves

Here's a list of some of my favorite music:

Nirvana, Frank Sinatra, Ibrahim Ferrer